Dromtarriffe (@2.0) vs Ballydesmond (@2.0)

Our Prediction:

Ballydesmond will win

Dromtarriffe – Ballydesmond Match Prediction | 06-10-2019 10:00

The games also helped generate local legends and sealed reputations for decades to come: in one game Dromtarriffe stalwart Miah Murphy, a powerful local blacksmith, was said to have struck a goal from over 60 yards. On the Clonakilty side the discreet recruitment of a Kerry forward who was studying at the local agricultural college helped their goalscoring rate in the decisive fifth game.

Free bet credited within 48 hours. UK only. New customers only. Free bet must be placed on Sportsbook. Only first bet qualifies towards offer. Free Spins available on specific slots. begambleaware.org. Free bets expire after 7 days. Free spins expire after 7 days. Free bet stake not included in any winnings. Min odds 2.00. 18+. Min qualifying bet 10 or more in ONE bet transaction.

Duhallow GAA

Into the county, a standout quarter final clash against Boherbue saw victory secured in a replay before a late flourish saw off Delanys in the semi final.

This year as in prior years, Mr. William Cronin of Oaklands Garden Centre in Kanturk, kindly sponsored garden centre vouchers for 2 specific horticultural classes and the winners were as follows: Rose of the Show Elizabeth Cronin, Derryleigh, Boherbue; Collection of Vegetables Margaret Lehane, Dromcummer, Kanturk.Congratulations to all our other winners in the various classes-they are too numerous to mention individually.

The Golf Classic will be held on Friday, 31st July at Kanturk Golf Club. Details are as follows: Cost of sponsoring event or team of 3: 120.00 Sponsor a Tee: 50 Tee Times can be booked from Joe Kearns 087 2902598. We hope that the success enjoyed to date will continue and a Golf Classic is being organised to help the Duhallow Board with the substantial team preparation expenses involved. Organising Committee Tony McAuliffe, Eamon Tarrant, Tom Nash, Joe Kearns, Sen McAuliffe, Steven Lynch, Denis Withers.

00:00Bundee Aki believes increased pressure will help Irelands World Cup bid

For good measure, Young Hurler of the Year Kyle Hayes introduced for the second half created an immediate impact and the Limerick hurling sensation is almost certain to start against Dromtariffe. Interesting a few big names feature with the Limerick champions, full forward Peter Nash part of the Limerick senior football panel, clocking up an impressive 0-8 tally in the county final against Cappamore.

In the 12th minute, a well worked team move was finished to the Kanturk net in style by Mark Dennehy. Kanturk quickly responded with four points compared to Dromtarriffe three ( Tomas , David O Connor & Evan Murphy) before on the 25th minute Con O Callaghan goaled to increase the Dromtarriffe lead, which stood at 2-7 to 0-8 As the half drew to a close the final point registered to Dromtarriffe from a Tomas Howard free.

Bet 20 Get 20 free bet

After the break Rathmore raced into a 2 point lead but Dromtarriffe were not giving up. Jamie Kelleher who won the man of the match award for the final and Donnacha Murphy who captained the team were very effective in midfield linking the defense with the attack. When Dara Murphy collected a long clearance he surged forward interchanging passes with Dylan Murphy and then unleashed an unstoppable shot with his weaker left foot to raise a green flag putting Dromtarriffe ahead by a single point.

Free bets, bonus funds, Casino Bonuses and enhanced odds bets will not generate any rewards points. Reward points are credited in real time and can be redeemed for Free Bets and Casino Bonuses. All bets must be placed in-play only in order for your additional Reward Points to be added to your account. All play during the promotional period will be eligible for double rewards points (August and September).

"We're absolutely delighted, we came in here as complete underdogs, they had a few tough weeks in football, no doubt, it stood to them for we were really up for this game.

Up to 30 in Free Bets

And with a slick moving attack creating inroads that included minors Jerry O'Sullivan and Toms Howard as did Conor and Kevin Cremin to fire over neat points. Still, Dromtariffe looked a side with much to offer, much of it down to the significant workrate of Shane McSweeney, Billy O'Gorman and Conor O'Callaghan in defence with man of the match Kevin Cremin and Mark O'Connor dominating midfield.

"I had a long career playing with Meelin and Duhallow, I came into Dromtariffe when they were Junior B ranked and to win an A championship in just two seasons is absolutely fantastic. To win against Newmarket was brilliant, their coach Eddie (Murphy) is hugely respected, I know him well from his days with Meelin in the past, his hurling career is phenomenal but at least, I've one over him," he said.